Our home page News, schedules and meetings Parade info Our sponsors Our photo galleries Officers and committees Past parades and dignitaties More Info
Below is a listing of officials and honories (at the time of the parade) for the year listed. To become a member or be involved in the parade, please contact us HERE.

YearPresidentGrand MarshallIrish Man of the YearParade ChairpersonIrish Woman of the Year
1979Mike SheaDorothy Finnerty/Frank O'Shaunassey
1980Tom FinnertySheriff Bill Reilly
1981Maureen PetersonJudge Ralph Foley
1982Maureen Peterson
1983Jim McAuleyCongressman Tom Foley
1984Patty Smith (Nichols)Senators Jerry Hughes & Margaret HurleyJim LynchPatty Smith (Nichols)Maureen Peterson
1985Al WildieWSU Football Coach Jim WaldenHarold MurphyPatty Smith (Nichols)Dorthy Finnerty
1986Brian O'BrienMayor Vicki McNeillPat CadaganBrian O'BrienMona Clark
1987Ed MacDonaldCounty Commissioner John McBrideBishop WelchEd MacDonaldAlice Murphy
1988Lila Deilke O'MearaPolice Chief Terry ManganJim MurphyLila Deilke O'MearaMaureen Q'Boyle
1989Andy KellyPat Marsh/Declan KirraneTom FoleyLila Deilke O'MearaMargaret Hurley
1990Jimmy DiacogiannisPete HigginsMike & Dan & Tim MurphyPat O'ConnorTrish McFarland
1991Pat O'ConnorCol. Peter G. DuffyNeil MurphyPat O'ConnorFonda Liepoldi
1992Mike CannonDan FitzgeraldPat O'ConnorJohn CorbettMaureen Peterson
1993Pat O'ConnorEd MacDonaldJohn HollandJohn Corbett"Mrs. Dooley"
1994John HollandJoey AugustJohn CorbettJohn CorbettJulie Corbett
1995John CorbettMickey & Minnie MouseAndy KellyBill FlaniganCatherine "Kate" McGinn
1996Carl ParksTim WelshJohn KelleyBill FlaniganKerry Lynch
1997Bill FlaniganMayor Jack GeraghtyMike CannonLeslie BrennanBonnie Phillips
1998Leslie BrennanJack StocktonBill FlaniganRonda ThorneLynette (Patrick) Costello
1999Ronda ThorneJeff CollitonJim RayJack GeraghtyMary Jo Ormsby
2000Jack GeraghtyFrank & Joe CostelloRob HigginsCarol MacDonaldGracia Anderson
2001Jack GeraghtyMayor John PowersPat McManusCarol MacDonaldMary Ann McCurdy
2002Carol MacDonaldMike & Joy PriceMike SheaPat O'ConnorIrene Anderson
2003Carol MacDonaldWade BensonHarold BalazsPat O'ConnorSue Leinen
2004Eamonn CulkinBobby BrettJack DriscollPat O'ConnorRita Joyce
2005Eamonn CulkinMayor James WestRichard RichardsPat O'ConnorJanet Warren
2006 Eamonn CulkinFr. Spitzer Jack O'Brien Pat O'Connor Judi Jasperson
2007 Pat O'Connor The Shock John AhernEamonn Culkin Lila Deilke
2008 Pat O'Connor Mark Rypien Knights of Columbus Eamonn Culkin Mary Ann Murphy
2009 Pat O'Connor Rick and Teresa Lukens John Conney Eamonn Culkin Mary Helen Black
2010 Pat O'Connor Robb Akey Dave McGann Eamonn Culkin Julie Moyer-Nesbitt
2011 Tim O'Doherty Patty Duke Mike Gleason Eamonn Culkin Kim Bartlett
2012 Tim O'Doherty Mayor David Condon Dan Byrne Eamonn Culkin Mary Ellen Murphy
2013 Tim O'Doherty Colonel Newberry Jack Geraghty Eamonn Culkin Sheila Geraghty
2014 Tim O'Doherty Mark Peterson Pat Kenney Eamonn Culkin Fiona Zwiesler
2015 Tm O'Doherty Maureen Peterson Eamonn Culkin Eamonn Culkin Sam O'Doherty

Web Hosting and Internet
Services proudly sponsored by:
Copyright 2006 Friendly Sons of St. Patrick